Contact + distribution at Hahndorf Hill

Hahndorf Hill Winery is owned and operated by Larry Jacobs and Marc Dobson. Please feel free to contact us at any time if you have any queries regarding our cellar door or our wines.

Hahndorf Hill Winery Pty Ltd

38 Pain Road, Hahndorf
PO Box 474, Hahndorf,
South Australia 5245

t - 08 8388 7512
f - 08 8388 7618
e - cellardoor@hahndorfhillwinery.com.au
w - www.hahndorfhillwinery.com.au

Follow Us

Instagram

Distribution

AUSTRALIA

ACT, New South Wales, Victoria and Queensland

Rogue Wines
t - National Sales Manager - Vincent Magrath 0425 145 567
e - vincent@roguewines.com.au
w - http://roguewines.com.au/

t - NSW - Mike Johnson 0412 903 905
e - mj@roguewines.com.au

t - NSW - Dave Curran 0432 287 757
e - David@roguewines.com.au

t - VIC - Danny Ryan 0400 462 209
e - danny@roguewines.com.au

t - ACT - Matthew Farrah 0403 317 692
e - matt@roguewines.com.au

t - QLD - Tony Livermore 0488 337 778
e - tony@roguewines.com.au

Western Australia

Fine Wine Wholesalers (FWW)
t - 08 9314 7133
f - 08 9314 7134
e - sales@fww.com.au
w - www.fww.com.au

South Australia

Jack Simmonds
t - 0400 796928
e - jack@hahndorfhillwinery.com.au

INTERNATIONAL

Canada - LCBO, 55 Lakeshore Blvd East, Toronto
t - +1 416-365-5900

China - Mount Kingdom Wine (Australia - Ming Li)
t - +61 2 9283 9800
f - +61 2 9283 9813
m - 0413 059 183

Japan - Down Under Inc., 2-13-4 Aoyamadai,Suita-City Osaka
t - +61 2 9283 9800

United Kingdom + EU - ABS Wine Agencies
t - +44 (0)1780 755 810
f - +44 (0)1780 482 721

FOR EXPORT ENQUIRIES
Hahndorf Hill Winery (Larry Jacobs)
t - +61 8 83887512